Calendar

December 2017 – September 2018

Dec 21 Thu
Museum Closed in Observance of the Holiday
6:00 pm – December 26, 2017 @ 10:00 am

The museum will be closed on Friday December 22nd through Monday December 25th, so that museum staff may enjoy the holiday with their families.  We hope to see you when we re-open on December 26th.

Jan 18 Thu
Art with Friends @ Tuscaloosa Museum of Art:Home of the Westervelt Collection
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Feb 15 Thu
Art with Friends @ Tuscaloosa Museum of Art:Home of the Westervelt Collection
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Mar 15 Thu
Art with Friends @ Tuscaloosa Museum of Art:Home of the Westervelt Collection
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Apr 19 Thu
Art with Friends @ Tuscaloosa Museum of Art:Home of the Westervelt Collection
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
May 17 Thu
Art with Friends @ Tuscaloosa Museum of Art:Home of the Westervelt Collection
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Jun 21 Thu
Art with Friends @ Tuscaloosa Museum of Art:Home of the Westervelt Collection
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Jul 19 Thu
Art with Friends @ Tuscaloosa Museum of Art:Home of the Westervelt Collection
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Aug 16 Thu
Art with Friends @ Tuscaloosa Museum of Art:Home of the Westervelt Collection
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Sep 20 Thu
Art with Friends @ Tuscaloosa Museum of Art:Home of the Westervelt Collection
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm