Calendar

July 2017 – April 2018

Jul 28 Fri
Grand Opening Kentuck Red Dog Potters Exhibition @ Tuscaloosa Museum of Art: Home of the Westervelt Collection
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Celebrating the artists in our community this exhibition will open on July 28th and remain on display until September 24th.  Artists’ works may be purchased (with delivery after the exhibition), cards will be provided to contact the artist directly

Aug 17 Thu
Art with Friends @ Tuscaloosa Museum of Art:Home of the Westervelt Collection
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Sep 21 Thu
Art with Friends @ Tuscaloosa Museum of Art:Home of the Westervelt Collection
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Oct 19 Thu
Art with Friends @ Tuscaloosa Museum of Art:Home of the Westervelt Collection
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Nov 16 Thu
Art with Friends @ Tuscaloosa Museum of Art:Home of the Westervelt Collection
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Dec 21 Thu
Art with Friends @ Tuscaloosa Museum of Art:Home of the Westervelt Collection
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Jan 18 Thu
Art with Friends @ Tuscaloosa Museum of Art:Home of the Westervelt Collection
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Feb 15 Thu
Art with Friends @ Tuscaloosa Museum of Art:Home of the Westervelt Collection
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Mar 15 Thu
Art with Friends @ Tuscaloosa Museum of Art:Home of the Westervelt Collection
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Apr 19 Thu
Art with Friends @ Tuscaloosa Museum of Art:Home of the Westervelt Collection
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm